• 5 star review  Very much appreciated of their work dedication and Customer Service. Excellent Work, Timely Delivery

    thumb saravana bhavan
    9/16/2020

    5 star review  Excellent work...even if the image uploads is not appropriate they get back asking us for suitable images...happy with the overall process...wish to have more collaboration with rise personalized gifts🙂

    thumb Sindhu Shankar
    9/08/2020

    5 star review  I have ordered a customized frame in their shop nd they delivered me with in 3days nd the quality was out of my expectation.. it was fantastic nd the main thing is they charge only reasonable price... U can go for this shop without hesitation..

    thumb divya sonali
    9/03/2020

    5 star review  Iam absolutely happy by their commitment and I got my gift on the exact time. he do a extra care what we expecting with him mind-blowing.. Ordered gifts for my loved one and this lockdownn period he did a great job ..they delivered good packing and neat. He done my crystal 3d photo is awesome work...thanks alot anna.

    thumb RAMYA .M
    7/27/2020

    5 star review  Within a short period of time... They made our order wonderful.. Thank you so much...!!!

    thumb Mahesh Ravi
    7/23/2020
  • 5 star review  Rose personalized gifts is always best in their services and it is worth of money paying for the gifts we needed.

    thumb Nivetha M
    7/16/2020

    5 star review  I'm absolutely impressed by their commitment and giving something extra to their customers by their own touch...which is mind-blowing. Highly recommend them. Ordered gifts for my sister's wedding and amidst corona crises in the city ..they worked to get my gifts to my sister's place. Hats off to their commitment. 5 star for everything.

    thumb Kamala Thamizhvanan
    6/08/2020

    5 star review  Very good response beyond our expectations.. good approach with customers on time delivery totally Full satisfied

    thumb rahul madesh
    6/04/2020

    4 star review  Fine store with various options, cost wise bit high

    thumb Prabhu Krishnamurthy
    3/15/2020

    5 star review  Hi Guys.....They are one of the best...!!! Their work and gift wrapping is too good.......

    thumb Bellalex M
    3/12/2020
  • 4 star review  Good shop. Friendly owner and staffs. They will give u suggestions and other options if you don't know what to gift your loved ones. Quick delivery. Price is slightly high

    thumb john joseph
    1/21/2020

    5 star review  I ordered gifts for my husband’s Birthday . They delivered on time. Photo collage and Crystal came out very well. Satisfied with the work. Thank you.

    thumb Yamini Suganya
    12/10/2019

    5 star review  I ordered magic pillow ,am really happy,good quality.Fast delivery, Thankyou very much

    thumb vasumathee Praveen
    12/07/2019

    5 star review  Good response and on-time delivery... I gave 5 stars bcoz of his friendliness. Thank you ????

    thumb Shanmuga Priya
    11/16/2019

    5 star review  Satisfied with their work....Good response...and the gift was very nicee...

    thumb ramya loganathan
    9/26/2019
  • 5 star review  family friendly type ???????????????? Item best quality Price Also best Super shop real I like it very much

    thumb lalith seervi
    9/25/2019

    5 star review  My frnd referred me this shop. Moderate price..Very gud gift it is awesome i bought magic pilloW such a nice gift..thanks.

    thumb Latha Lathu
    9/14/2019

    5 star review  Awesome gift shop... Deliever wat they promise

    thumb Bharath Sekar
    8/25/2019

    5 star review  Excellent hospitality, good explanation of products, ample suggestions, timely delivery, well packaged products & more. We ordered two coffee mugs, a tile printing & a crystal with base. The gifts were exceptional. Packaged well & delivered to our door.

    thumb Yogesh Kumar
    8/19/2019

    5 star review  Really their work awsome....

    thumb pavun raj
    8/15/2019
  • 5 star review  Overall satisfied with the work done. Timely delivered the gift purchased in a professional manner with add on free gift packaging????????

    thumb Romual Prasad
    8/13/2019

    5 star review  Their services are very good.. one of the trustable shop I have seen recently.????

    thumb Ram Sabarish
    7/11/2019

    5 star review  Very nice that gift thank you so much for your help in shop worker's

    thumb MONISH RAJ
    5/25/2019

    5 star review  Very good collections and delivery on time with customer statifiscation. They given the very good products which is worth for money. I was impressed with their dedication and love towards the work they do which make it all perfect the way we expect.

    thumb Rajeswari Vijaykumar
    5/21/2019

    5 star review  Thank you for the amazing gift. Mr. Asraf did a commendable job!

    thumb Swadi Prabakaran
    3/21/2019
  • 4 star review  Very good customer service, timely delivery. A beautiful place of art... I was impressed with their dedication and love towards the work they do which make it all perfect.

    thumb Maroshini bhuvana
    2/02/2019

    5 star review  I bought a magic mug for my wife, really it is very nice and in this shop i found lots of latests products available for couples,childrens, etc and value for money. I will suggest this shop for every one. Very much satisfied with the owner of this shop, very friendly and polite with the customers. Once again thanks for suggesting me to buy latest models of gifts. Thanq ver very much.

    thumb shaik imran
    1/30/2019

    5 star review  Lot of collections and they suggested best ideas for attract the gifting ideas.great explain about the material and photo effective in the gift.cost wise it's very low compare to others.small shop with best place for new innovative gifts.last 1year I ordered more than 5 gifts for my friends function.they are send WhatsApp service also for select gift and model.simple and best.

    thumb Mohamed Dharique
    1/01/2019

    5 star review  Superr work.. and thier work is based on the customer satisfaction.. And treating the customers in a well being manner

    thumb Pradeep kumar
    12/24/2018

    5 star review  Excellent work done by them.. i really luv it.. keep going..

    thumb SMILING TUBER
    12/16/2018
  • 5 star review  Very good professional work...I ordered phone back cover with photo.. they did a good work.. quality is very good... keep ur good work sir..thank you so much

    thumb Pravin Agarwal
    12/01/2018

    5 star review  Great service, good quality and best place to buy gifts for your loved ones.Highly recommended.

    thumb Uma Maheswari
    10/24/2018

    5 star review  I ordered a mobile back cover for my loved one with her photo.....it was very nice ....and I got it in crt time ...tnk u for ur punctuality sir....it was really awesome she loved it a lot.....all Frnds if u want to present any gifts for ur loved once...u can come here....u will be completey fulfilled with ur gift's....tnk u very much for ur dedication sir.... waiting to see u in my next gift....I will not forget u sir...best of luck for ur upcoming activities....

    thumb godwin s
    10/08/2018

    5 star review  Very nice collections and good response and takes good efforts to satisfy the customer......will keep on shopping..

    thumb divya doss
    9/10/2018

    5 star review  This shop is very important to our life to be enjoying every moment is goes surprise to our family and friends relatives any function you go chose any gifts it will be ready very soon super

    thumb KISHORE KUMAR
    9/09/2018
  • 5 star review  Fantastic work,quick response, customer interaction,politely speaking,on time delivery,custom satisfaction,over all superrrrrrrrr work done by rose personalised gift. Thank you

    thumb aish warya
    9/03/2018

    5 star review  Really nice work such a lovely work awesome gift personally i am very happy for ur work thankyou so much????????????

    thumb iswarya srinivasan
    8/26/2018

    5 star review  WOWW AWESOME STORE.. SO MANY DIFFERENT ITEMS TO CHOOSE FROM NEWFOUNDLAND ITEMS..

    thumb revathi rev
    8/17/2018

    5 star review  Vry gd experience nd gd service I Am luving it❤

    thumb Asma Fathima
    8/16/2018

    5 star review  The best gift shop I have ever seen. Got a personalized gift for my best friend and Mr Asraf sir did an excellent job as per my expectations. His hospitality towards customer is superb. He is doing all changes if something to be added or to be removed without hesitating on time delivery though. Overall it was a nice experience. Thank you again to Rose personalized gift. I would recommend to my friends.

    thumb Ashok Murari
    7/29/2018
  • 5 star review  Right show room for those who wants to try some new gifts...they have lots of collections...he is also polite and well explained...Best place to buy customised gifts....my experience with customized gifts was awesome....

    thumb Nimmiprasad Sivaprasad
    6/15/2018

    5 star review  Value for money. Good quality, perfect ????, right place to buy economical gifts.

    thumb RANJITH Priya
    5/24/2018

    5 star review  Very understanding and customer friendly ! With affordable rates !

    thumb Barath Kumar
    5/12/2018

    5 star review  Very nice collections. Good quality. Worth buying

    thumb Dineshk 5723
    5/04/2018

    5 star review  Good service.. . Am so happy to buy here ....

    thumb vaishu vaishali
    5/04/2018
  • 5 star review  Gud place to find best gift... product delivered with gud quality and price is also reasonable... just luv the way they response to the customer. Even the gift packing done by them is perfect and cute..

    thumb paavai kumar
    3/11/2018

    5 star review  On time delivery.. perfect packing... Happie to shop with u...

    thumb Saranya Saran
    3/10/2018

    5 star review  I Feel Vry Much Satisfied Buying Gift From This Shop And The Shop Guy Speak With The Customer Vry Genuinely.

    thumb Mohamed Suhail
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  There are more nice collections. I personally feel very happy to buy gift what I dreamed.. Thank you.

    thumb Reenu ranjith
    2/02/2018

    5 star review  I have plenty of experience with this shop, I had most of my customised purchases here... Recently ordered a photo frame for my colleague farewell, but at the last moment.... He was able to deliver in few hours and I took the delivery around 11.30pm... The proprietor Bro is very customer centric and understand the importance of the gift.... The packing will be very neat, also at affordable rates, with latest collections....I would suggest my friends always!!!!

    thumb Manoj Hemanth
    12/20/2017